Crowsnest Conservation Society

Crowsnest Conservation Board and Annual General Meeting

Crowsnest Conservation Board and Annual General Meeting

FROM: Crowsnest Conservation

Crowsnest Conservation Society held a very successful AGM at Country Encounters on November 29, 2017. Thank you to the members who participated in the discussion about upcoming events and provided input about future projects and activities.


Thank you to Barbara McClary for her service on the board. The following members were elected to serve on the 2017-18 Board of Directors: Judy Cooke, John Husch, Robert Anderson, Rick Cooke, Jane Mollison, Chris Gibbie, Emilie Brien, Shannon Voykin, Koral Lazzarotto, Bryan Koentges.


Please feel free to contact us about any concerns or suggestions that you have for CCS.

Donate Now Through!

Mail:     P.O. Box 242, Crowsnest Pass, AB, T0K 0E0
Office:  12707-20 Avenue, Crowsnest Pass, AB
Phone: (403) 753-2040